Into the Fire!

as i suspected, this blog was due for an overhaul (i.e., the virtual bathtub diary-burning ritual).

breaking my arm helped give me an excuse to get involved in other stuff and then the rest of my life imploded, making everything ridiculously inconvenient.

i’m working on a schedule because i still want to blog, and my focus will be on something i had been doing more of lately – food.

thanks for reading and if you’re still interested in following me and my next journey, please read my other blog, here.

happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

